如何修復丟失的文件NTDLL.DLL

什麼是Ntdll.dll文件?

ntdll.dll 是要求您的計算機上,以便它才能正常運行的Windows文件。 特別是,NTDLL.DLL文件是Windows的模塊,它包含重要新台幣(網絡)系統的功能,是您的Windows註冊表的必要組成部分。 該系統的功能不應該被停止或刪除從您的電腦和任何類型的與它相關的誤差應進行修理和修復。 要了解一般了解DLL文件看我的帖子什麼是DLL的錯誤?

missing msvcr80dll 常見NTDLL.DLL錯誤消息

這裡有各種各樣的NTDLL.DLL錯誤可能會出現在電腦上的方式。 一些最常見的類型包括以下各項電腦技術員注:這些錯誤訊息通常會彈出在Windows對話方塊。

  • “撞車引起的ntdll.dll的錯誤”
  • “Ntdll.dll中的錯誤”
  • “停止0xC0000221未知的硬錯誤C:\ WINDOWS \ SYSTEM32 \ ntdll.dll的”
  • “停止RTALLOCATION 0x18c未知 ​​的硬錯誤C:\ WINDWOS \ SYSTEM32 \ ntdll.dll的”
  • “該方案在模塊ntdll.dll造成故障”

這些常見的NTDLL.DLL錯誤信息通常出現在Windows上的Windows程序安裝過程中啟動,關閉,甚至有時。 您應該確保這些錯誤消息立即得到固定的或者可能的風險進一步損害您的計算機系統。

ntdll.dll 錯誤是在Windows Vista和Windows 7作業系 ​​統中常見的。 要查看DLL的錯誤等常見類型看我的帖子DLL錯誤和修復12個常見類型

missing msvcr80dll 一個缺少Ntdll.dll文件常見原因

NTDLL.DLL錯誤通常是由所在的文件已被刪除和/或刪除,可能會導致計算機損壞的情況引起的。 在正常情況下,缺少NTDLL.DLL文件可以建議註冊表的問題,一個可能的病毒或惡意軟件/間諜軟件的問題,甚至有時可能出現硬件故障的情況(例如,您的硬盤驅動器上的損壞的扇區)。

fix msvcr80 如何修復和修復NTDLL.DLL錯誤?

有很多,你可以修復和修復常見NTDLL.DLL錯誤的方式。 下面列出了一些建議的提示,以盡快解決這一問題。

安裝並運行註冊表清理

這取決於你的技術能力,你可能想先試試這個選項,因為它需要很少的技術技能。 一個良好的註冊表清潔將掃描您的計算機系統中缺少DLL文件,並修復丟失的文件和系統衝突所導致計算機無法有效運作。

我們所有的計算機技術人員的同意,這是我們的#1推薦的免費註冊表清理掃描:

ntdll.dll download

要清潔正確使用註冊表,遵循這些簡單的步驟:

步驟1:下載和安裝-將程序下載到您的電腦,並安裝它。

第2步:掃描您的系統-讓程序掃描您的Windows系統錯誤。

第三步:修復錯誤-高枕無憂,因為軟件會刪除所有的問題。
要了解更多有關Windows註冊表,你可以閱讀我的文章在這裡

運行你的系統的病毒/惡意軟件掃描

如果您有安裝在您的計算機上的病毒和惡意軟件的軟件,你應該運行病毒掃描,以確保病毒不會感染你的NTDLL.DLL文件。 一個好的病毒掃描程序可以檢測這個。

如果您沒有安裝在您的計算機上的病毒程序,你可以下載一個在這裡。

使用回收站還原Ntdll.dll文件

在某些情況下,ntdll.dll的文件可能不小心被刪除。 如果是這樣,你可以通過搜索有文件從Windows回收站找回丟失的文件。

重新安裝程序使ntdll.dll的錯誤

如果當你安裝一個特定的程序ntdll.dll的錯誤出現,你應該嘗試重新安裝該程序到您的計算機。 如果失敗,請嘗試使用註冊表清潔,以解決此問題。

下載缺少NTDLL.DLL文件

如果繼續缺失ntdll.dll的文件,你可以從互聯網上下載文件,並將其放置到正確的Windows目錄下的文件。 你應該格外小心,如果使用這種方法,你可能不知道,如果該文件是可以信任的。 此外,你需要有才能知道在哪裡放置NTDLL.DLL文件中的一些技術技能和知識。 不正確地這樣做可能會導致額外的電腦問題。

更新驅動程序特定裝置

您可能會遇到的NTDLL錯誤的一個原因可能與您的計算機上運行的特定設備。 如果,例如,你正在嘗試播放視頻遊戲,您可能需要更新您的視頻驅動程序,所以花點時間使用Windows控制面板中更新驅動程序。

進行系統還原或回滾

如果您懷疑您的NTDLL錯誤的原因是從最近的變化到您的計算機系統所做的,你應該執行系統還原或回滾到以前版本的系統,其中的配置是正常的。

修復任何Windows安裝

如果上述任何故障排除建議失敗,那麼你應該考慮執行Windows啟動修復,以確保您還原所有必要的DLL文件。

為了避免許多上面列出的問題,您讓您的電腦運行平穩是非常重要的。 這樣做的一個方法是確保您具有安裝在電腦上的Windows最新的文件。 您還需要確保您的計算機運行的是不受任何註冊表錯誤,這會減慢你的系統。

重要的是,您的計算機系統免受潛在的錯誤,清理您的計算機,並刪除損壞的文件上執行定期的註冊表掃描,因此是非常重要的。

>> 點擊這裡免費的註冊表清潔掃描 <<

fix msvcr80.dll 修復註冊表錯誤的好處

當您掃描和修復您的Windows註冊表,你實現了以下好處:

  • 修復和修復缺少DLL的錯誤
  • 修復無效的註冊表錯誤
  • 節省數百美元的昂貴的電腦技術員票據
  • 緊湊和去碎片Windows註冊表
  • 防止系統崩潰和“藍屏死機”
  • 大大提高系統的響應時間
  • 大大提高計算機的整體性能

fix dll file

我們希望這些信息對您有幫助修復你的DLL的問題。 如果你仍然遇到問題,你可以下載一個自動NTDLL.DLL這裡修復。

How To Fix a Missing NTDLL.DLL File

What is the NTDLL.DLL File?

The NTDLL.DLL is a Windows file that is required on your computer in order for it to function properly.  In particular, the NTDLL.DLL file is a Windows module that contains important NT (networking) system functions and is a necessary component of your Windows registry.  This system function should not be stopped or removed from your computer and any type of error associated with it should be repaired and fixed. To learn more about DLL files in general see my post What Are DLL Errors?

missing msvcr80dllCommon NTDLL.DLL Error Messages

There are a variety of ways that NTDLL.DLL errors can may appear on your computer.  Some of the most common types are highlighted below.  Computer Technician’s Note: These error messages typically pop-up in a Windows Dialogue box.

  • “Crash caused ntdll.dll error”
  • “Ntdll.dll error”
  • “Stop 0xC0000221 unknown hard error c:\windows\system32\ntdll.dll”
  • “Stop RTALLOCATION 0x18c unknown hard error c:\windwos\system32\ntdll.dll”
  • “The program caused a fault in module ntdll.dll”

These common NTDLL.DLL error messages typically show up when Windows starts up, shuts down and even sometimes during a Windows program installation.  You should ensure that these error messages get fixed immediately or you may risk further damage to your computer system.

The NTDLL.DLL error is commonly found on Windows Vista and Windows 7 operating systems.  To see other common types of DLL errors see my post on 12 Common Types of DLL Errors and Fixes.

missing msvcr80dllCommon Cause of a Missing NTDLL.DLL File

NTDLL.DLL errors are generally caused by situations where the file has been removed and/or deleted and could result in a corrupted computer. Under normal circumstances, a missing NTDLL.DLL file can suggest registry issues, a possible virus or malware/spyware issue, or even sometimes a possible hardware failure situation (for example, a corrupt sector on your hard drive).

fix msvcr80How To Fix And Repair NTDLL.DLL Errors?

There are a number of ways that you can fix and repair common NTDLL.DLL errors.  Listed below are some suggested tips to solve this issue quickly.

Install and Run a Registry Cleaner

Depending on your technical ability you might want to first try this option as it requires very little technical skill.  A good registry cleaner will scan your computer system for missing DLL files and will repair missing files and system conflicts that are preventing your computer from operating efficiently.

All of our computer technicians agree that this is our #1 Recommended Free Registry Cleaner scan:

ntdll.dll download

To use the Registry Cleaner correctly, follow these simple steps:

Step 1: Download & Install – Download the program to your computer and install it.

Step 2: Scan Your System – Let the program scan your Windows system for errors.

Step 3: Fix Errors – Sit back and relax as the software removes all of the problems.
To understand more about the Windows registry, you can read my post here.

Run a Virus / Malware Scan of Your System

If you have a virus and malware software installed on your computer, you should run a virus scan to ensure that a virus has not infected your NTDLL.DLL file.  A good virus scan program should detect this.

If you don’t have a virus program installed on your computer, you can download one here.

Use the Recycle Bin to Restore the NTDLL.DLL File

In some situations, the NTDLL.DLL file may have accidentally been deleted.  If so, you can retrieve the missing file from your Windows Recycle Bin by searching for the file there.

Re-install the Program Causing the NTDLL.DLL Error

If the NTDLL.DLL error is appearing while you are installing a particular program, you should try to re-install that program onto your computer.  If that fails, try a registry cleaner to correct this problem.

Download the Missing NTDLL.DLL File

If you continue to be missing the NTDLL.DLL file, you could download the file from the internet and place it into the proper Windows directory file.  You should use extreme caution if using this method as you may not know if the file can be trusted.  In addition, you need to have some technical skill and knowledge in order to know where to place the NTDLL.DLL file.  Doing this incorrectly could result in additional computer issues.

Update the Drivers for a Particular Device

One reason you may be experiencing the NTDLL error could be related to running a certain device on your computer.  If, for example, you are trying to play a video game, you may need to update your video driver, so take a moment to update your drivers using the Windows Control Panel.

Conduct a System Restore or Rollback

If you suspect that the cause of your NTDLL error is from a recent change made to your computer system, you should perform a system restore or rollback to a previous version of your system where the configuration was functioning properly.

Repair Any Windows Installations

If any of the above troubleshooting suggestions fail, then you should consider performing a Windows start-up repair to ensure that you restore all necessary DLL files.

To avoid many of the problems listed above, it is important that you keep your computer running smoothly.  One way of doing this is to ensure that you have the latest files for Windows installed on your computer.  You will also want to ensure that your computer is running free of any registry errors which can slow down your system.

It is therefore very important that you run periodic registry scans on your computer system to clean your computer from potential errors and to remove corrupt files.

>> Click here for a Free Registry Cleaner Scan <<

fix msvcr80.dllBenefits of Fixing Registry Errors

When you scan and repair your Windows Registry, you achieve the following benefits:

  • Fix and repair missing DLL errors
  • Repair invalid registry errors
  • Save hundreds of dollars in costly computer technician bills
  • Compact and de-frag the Windows Registry
  • Prevent system crashes and the ‘Blue Screen of Death’
  • Dramatically improve system response time
  • Drastically boost overall computer performance

fix dll file

We hope this information has been helpful in repairing your DLL issue.  If you’re still encountering problems, you can download an automated NTDLL.DLL fix here.